Executive Board:

President - Jen Hildebrand oslersa.president@gmail.com

Treasurer - Sherry Korvemaker oslersa.treasurer@gmail.com

Volunteer and Coach Coordinator - Marsha Reimer oslersa.volunteers@gmail.com

Registrar - Leigha Strudwick oslersa.registrar@gmail.com 


Committee Leads:

Referee Coordinator - Rachel Peters oslersa.ref@gmail.com

Field Coordinators - Andrew Berg and Kevin Derksen

Equipment Coordinator - Vacant

VCT Coordinator - Vacant



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started